View Profile







United State







Looking for

Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Divorced – with children

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist




5' 8"



Eye Color


Hair Color


College /University

Pacific Christian

Graduation Year


Level of education

Associate Degree


Full Time


Assistant Director for a Child care center



Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)


My ideal place to live

On the coast

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I have three grown daughters basically out of the nest, doing great on their own and one ten year old son. My kids are my world. Family is my Ministry! Currently, relocating isn’t an option,  but it’s a possibility. I have a great support system here so it’d be hard to leave. I’m the baby of five and we’re all close. My dad went to be with Jesus 18 years ago and my mom and several family members live in Seattle now after moving from California years ago.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was about 5 when I came to Christ. My faith is extremely important to me and a topic of my every day life. I love the study of theology! I come from a long line of believers which is such a blessing.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

I’m a firm believer in them and they’ve caused my faith to grow in beautiful ways! It’s hard to adequately write about this topic on a phone but would love to discuss!

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I do yes, and am currently in a study on John.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Ruth – she was humble, obedient, faithful, loyal and so brave.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Very content! I have a great life! I’d just love to find a partner to love life with!

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Stable, Smart, Funny, Outgoing

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Health, salvation, grace. Hard to limit it to three!!

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I value humor and quick wit! I love deep talks about Christ and being silly as well. The ability to be light hearted, but firmly grounded in truth is a big deal to me.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My brother in law – he’s shown me what it means to love faithfully and well.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Alcoholism and abandonment

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

Great question! Divorced four years – I have great family and friends!

These questions are hard to answer on my phone!

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

I’m a huge Star Wars and Lord of the Rings fan! I love hymns so much! I’m the daughter of a music minister and was raised on them – such rich theology!

What type of work do/did you do?

I’ve always worked with children and community theater.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

My whole life – love it!

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I’d love to own a home that I can “fix up”, meaning customize a bit, which would be my forever home, where grandkids come etc.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Born in Southern California, travelled all up and down the West Coast. Been to Canada, Mexico, Maryland, DC, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Cozumel.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I LOVE the beach. LOVE IT!! I could be happy with a towel and a Diet Coke all day on the beach!

About Me

I’m a single mom, a hard worker, a good friend, outgoing, fairly confident, emotionally stable, and love Jesus. I love 80’s music, the beach, plants, crafts, studying theology etc. I’m a fierce protector of my children and am praying that the Lord would bring a godly man into our lives.

My Interests

I’m interested in theology, love the show LOST, music… see above! 🙂

New Report