Members

meg99
meg99 other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded, Friendship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational, Reformed
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Red
  • College /University:
    CSULB
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Employment:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    Violinist and teacher
  • Company:
    N/a
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I live away from my family because I am currently in school, but I visit them frequently. I am planning to pursue a master's degree next year. I don't know where I will be for my master's program, but I am open to moving wherever God wants me when I am done.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up going to church, but my Dad is Jewish and Mom is Christian. I was saved when I was 10. Through many books, His Word, and my church God drew me closer to him at the age of 14 and I completely submitted my life to him and was baptized. I have grown by his grace a great deal since then. Right now I am walking with God and growing closer through prayer and reading the Word.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have humbled me and made me grateful for the work Christ has done on the cross. They have also changed my views on sanctification and submitting to the Holy Spirit in every area of life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I read the Bible and pray. I am currently going through the Bible in a year and reading out of the Old and New Testaments.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes! I would like to get married in the next few years if it is God's will, but I am content being single as well.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Hardworking, Kind, Soft-spoken, Loyal.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation, community through church, friends, family, and education.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Sense of humor, outgoing, thoughtful. Cares for others and gospel focused.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    1 Peter, Psalm 37:4 Be Thou My Vision O Great God
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am in school, but I hope to teach music and have an orchestral position. I hope to be able to do this for supplemental income for my family if I get married.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have played violin for 13 years. I love it, it is one of my main passions!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Central Coast , CA. I have traveled to many U.S. states, Italy, and the Caribbean.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Cooking/Baking, Hiking, Reading, hanging out with friends.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    My answers are brief, but feel free to message me and I will elaborate 🙂
  • About Me:
    See above
  • My Interests:
    See above
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.