View Profile

Details

First Name

Lindsey

Username

Lindseyhurst98

Nickname

lindseyhurst98

Gender

Female

Date of Birth

22 years, 8 months ago

Location

Cypress, TX, USA

Country

United States

State

Texas

City

Cypress

Looking for

Female, Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 5"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Brown

College /University

Currently I am attending southwester Baptist theological seminary to obtain my women and children ministry certifications!

Graduation Year

2017

Level of education

Currently in College

Employment

Part Time

Occupation

I currently work 5 days a week at two diffrent preschools one is more of a homeschool co-op and I also co-own and small business with my sister called Texas sweet tees where we sell Christian graphic tees for the purpose of glorifying God and encouraging women to live Godly lives

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

God kind of picked my family! I was adopted but left home at 18 and met a lady who I now consider my sister and her family introduced me to Christ his sufficiency and over bounding grace! I have 2 younger bio brothers I currently live with my sister and her family where I daily hang out with my nieces and nephews! Family is important to me and I am willing to relocate

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I have always known about Christ but didn’t really pay much attention to it like I said I left hole at 18 and that was when I fist really started hearing about Christ! I gave my life to him when I was 19 and currently today you can see the fruits of how quickly God was matured me and walked me through many things and live views that I once had and don’t anymore. In all things I do I strive to do them for Christ and I make sure that it is something that glorify him!

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

It has given me more comfort and understanding of who God is

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I do! I also meet with a older women once a week in which I gain knowledge and teaching from and on my personally study I am going through Romans!

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

I really love Ruth and just seeing how un wavering  her faith was and how quick she was to trust that god would provide for her!

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am however I do have the desire to be a wife and mother but ultimately I trust God his timing and plan

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Honest

supportive

nurturing

 

What are three things you are most thankful for?

I am thankful for the family that God has given me and the foundation they have set for us as a unit

Im thankful for Christ and his willingness to continue to work in my life and the opportunities he has given me to live out my faith

Im thankful for the example my sister sets as a mother and wife m

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Someone who is bold, witty, extroverted, willing to hold someone accountable, nurturing, quick to serve those in need

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My sister and my mentor they have both been godly women who I look to and have been able to rely on them for accountability

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

N/a

What type of work do/did you do?

I am a preschool teacher! And own my own business

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

For the past year or so and yes

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To be a mother wife and to use my women and children’s ministry to connect women’s ministry to family ministry and how those work together

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Texas have traveled to some states been to Mexico illegally

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I spend a lot of time with preschoolers family and playing board games! I enjoy going to amusement parks museums bowling or other fun activities

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Nope this was thorough

My Interests

Women and children ministry

Family

Boardgames

any kind of fun activities with family and friends

watching movies

 

New Report

Close