View Profile

Details

Nickname

Jaimielynn

Gender

Female

Country

United State

State

South Carolina

City

Greenville

Looking for

Male, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Select

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 7"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Blonde

College /University

2 years college

Graduation Year

2017

Level of education

Some College

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Compliance Manager

Company

Rugged Design Inc

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

—–

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I drink regularly, in moderation

On the subject of children

I don't know/not sure/if God wills

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I would not like to relocate. IF I did I would like to stay east coast.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

The Lord started drawing me at 19. Converted at 26.

I am going through the membership process at my church now, my application is under elder review. My Christian walk these days? I have a constant desire to be closer and learn more. I know that I could be reading, praying and studying more, though.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Tremendously. Resting in Gods sovereignty is the best comfort.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Some ladies at my church and I are going through “Suffering is Never for Nothing” by Elisabeth Elliot. Other than that, my reading is all over the place.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Somewhat content being single? My desires to be married have grown A TON over the last 4-5 months, overtaking my content in being single.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Merciful, gentle, patient, funny

What are three things you are most thankful for?

God saving me.

(I know that’s just one)

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Someone who loves to laugh, someone who is stable emotionally, logical, theologically grounded.

What type of work do/did you do?

I’m a compliance manager/office manager for a small weapons manufacturer.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

2 years now. It can be a bit much wearing multiple hats. Slightly burnt out but still pressing.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To be more Christ-Like. I would also like to hand knit a blanket. lol

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Born in Richmond, VA.

 

Moved to WV and OH as a teenager. Joined the military and went to SC, GA, Germany and Kuwait. Lived in SC, VA and Oklahoma after the military. Currently reside in SC.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

Going to the gym, reading, listening to music, cleaning, watching crime shows, throw toys for my cat to chase.

New Report

Close