Members

fresh_class_marshall
fresh_class_marshall other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    MiraCosta College
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    I’m resident artist/AB member of Patio Playhouse.
  • Company:
    A. Board-Patio Playhouse Creative - Marshall Arts
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I was born in Los Angeles and moved to San Diego in 2006. I am very close to my family and would want to continue pursue that same amount of closeness between both families.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 16 when I was born again, and it’s been a very long but blessed journey. I am very blessed by the grace and everlasting mercy and love of my Heavenly Father. Even after professing my belief and being baptized, I stumbled far from the path after high school, and got into a relationship with an unbeliever. However due to the steadfastness of my Shepherd, I am returned to my God.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Much scripture readings and study on anxiety(which I’ve struggled a lot with). Thanks to my Lord’s steadfast love, he has been teaching me so much about trusting in him.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I could name many who fit this description, but I love the subject characters who are constantly forgiven by God and drawn back to himself.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I would say that to an extent that I am, however taking into account that I am using this site I must not be too content. However I seek to actively look for the godly woman God has chosen for me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, Persistent, helpful, thoughtful
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God’s Grace, God’s Providence, God’s Steadfastness, my family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Faithful, Helpful, Outspoken, God-fearing, biblical, patient,
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My most recent relationship was with an unbeliever that I connected with when I grew impatient with the Lord’s timing and decided to find someone who would love me. However I have learned and grieved from the experience, praying for God to keep me steadfast.
  • About Me:
    I am a very devout man looking for a devout woman. I hope that we might build each other up in Christ, that we may reflect Christ and his love for His Church.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.