View Profile

Details

First Name

Andrew

Nickname

Enneos88

Gender

Male

Country

United States

State

Ohio

City

Elyria

Looking for

Female, Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded, Blended Family

Marital Status

Divorced – with children

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

6' 5"

Build

Medium

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Black

Graduation Year

Select

Level of education

High School

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Union Ironworker in Local 17 (Cleveland)

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

Select

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

Both of my parents are Christians. I have 2 sisters, one older and one younger.

I wouldn’t mind relocating of course depending on the situation.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

The Lord regenerated my heart Sept 24, 2019.

My walk with the Lord is wonderful! I study His Word everyday and pray consistently. Since becoming a true-believer I am realizing that I must depend on the Lord to get through each day.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

I have always believed that the Doctrines of Grace were important. However, I didn’t realize how important they are until becoming a true believer. Once I got saved, I have always held to the Doctrines of Grace and believe that reformed theology is the only true Biblical way of thinking. Knowing the Lord is Sovereign and in control makes it to where I can see the Lord working in every aspect of life. I try to make every single thing I do glorify God because that is the purpose in life. To glorify God. He is the only One worthy of worship and honor.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I try to read my Bible in the mornings however sometimes I have to do it in the evenings.

Apart from my Bible readings I am studying Calvins Institutes and Reformed Systematic Theology.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Of course we are to be content in every aspect of life.

Do I want to be single though, no I don’t want to be single. I want to have a family.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Honesty

Hard Working

Talkative

Never giving up

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Christs Sacrifice

My family

Music

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Paul Washer

It was his sermon I was listening to on youtube the night the Lord convicted me and I submitted my life to the lordship of Christ and repented.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

There is rarely just one thing that contributes to a relationship ending. Its usually a bunch of things and usually one main thing that would be the last straw.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I have been on my own for about a year and a half now. I am getting through it by relying on God and knowing  His will be done in my life and I will worship Him while I wait.

What type of work do/did you do?

I am a Ironworker. I build bridges and buildings. Work on heights up to 180 feet. I also weld.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

14 years and yes I do enjoy it.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

Get married and have a family even if its just the two of us.

About Me

I have an 8 year old son who lives in Texas.

I also do have a past (like everyone else has a past) that is rough. The Lord really can change a life and my life can be proof to that.

I also have a youtube video of my personal testimony (6 min long) incase anyone wants to see it I can send the link.

New Report

Close