View Profile

Details

Username

Dylan

Nickname

Dylan

Gender

Male

Country

United Kingdom

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist, Reformed Evangelical

Race

Caucasian

Height

6' 3"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

None/Not much left

College /University

yes

Graduation Year

1992

Level of education

Associate Degree

Employment

Self Employed

Occupation

Changes regularly subject to God is will

Company

That is why I am here

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

—–

My view on smoking

—-

My view on drinking

—-

On the subject of children

I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I came to know the Lord after separation. I have four daughters who I would like to stay close too, God willing.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

33 and a struggle, I should pray more, read the word of God more and probably not be here as God brought Eve to Adam

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Enable me to preach the true gospel. I am a street preacher.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes. The word of God, Owen, Henry, Gill.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Saul. I was a God hater and violent too.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Yes. I would like a wife if it is the Lord is will.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Hard working, bold, selfless, sincere.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Saving grace, preserving grace and restoring grace.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Tender heartedness, meekness and sincerity. I suppose I am often hard hearted, too proud and rebellious.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My pastor through faithful exposition of the word of God.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I was unsaved and loved sin.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

12 years. I had the peace of God.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

The blood of Jesus Christ, his son, cleanseth us from all sin.

What type of work do/did you do?

Building.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

12 years and yes I enjoy working hard with my hands and my sleep is sweet.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Rhyl, North Wales. Europe and Africa.

About Me

Christian loving life

New Report

Close