View Profile









United State







Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Divorced – with children

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist




6' 2"


Extra Pounds

Eye Color


Hair Color


Graduation Year


Level of education



Full Time


Geographic Information System Manager

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)


My ideal place to live

A farm/cottage in the country

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I have two grown daughters that are on their own. I have custody of my 6 year old granddaughter who lives with me full time.  My mom and dad live next to me and are just entering their 80’s, so relocating to probably not an option right now.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I have always been a late bloomer. I walk the aisle when I was 12 but it was a false conversion. I wasn’t truly save until about 4 years ago.

I continually striving to set my mind and heart on the Lord, striving to do His will and honor Him with my life.


“If then you have been raised with Christ, seek the things that are above, where Christ is, seated at the right hand of God. Set your minds on things that are above, not on things that are on earth.” (Colossians 3:1–2)

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

The Doctrines of Grace have been the anchor of my soul, they have shaped my knowledge of God and His will, and their foundation has lead to a deeper understanding and experience of God’s grace.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

My quiet time is where and when I can find it. I have two or three books going at one time. Most recently I have studying Psalm 51 and how David showed us what true bible repentance is.

I just finished a book call The Corinthian Catastrophe. It’s a study of the charismatic practices based on Scripture, specifically Paul’s letter to the Corinthians.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

I would lean toward Job and Jonah. Job for strength and will while losing everything and still praising God. Jonah for stand up for, or even preach, the Gospel in uncomfortable circumstances and responding to God’s mercy in grateful obedience.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am learning to be content with where ever the Lord puts me, but I have the desire to married.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

God, Family, Health.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Calm, thoughtful, faithful, passionate.


Me: Outgoing but a little introverted, spontaneous, learner,

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

The many Godly men and women I have fellowship with in church and in my personnel walk with the Lord.


Doctrinally it would R. C. Sproul, John MacArthur, John Piper and many more.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Me and my ex-wife were unbelievers having no desire for God or his word. She had mental and addiction issues and eventually walked away from our marriage.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I have been on my our for over 10 years. I had no desire to remarry until I was saved about four years ago.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

But God, being rich in mercy, because of the great love with which he loved us, even when we were dead in our trespasses, made us alive together with Christ — by grace you have been saved. (Ephesians 2:4–5)


“The homemaker has the ultimate career. All other careers exist for one purpose only – and that is to support the ultimate career.”


-C.S. Lewis

What type of work do/did you do?

Map making, computers, drones, etc.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I have been doing GIS work for about eight years and Yes I do enjoy it.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Orleans France.

I have traveled in Europe, almost all 50 states including Alaska,  Canada, Japan, and Korea.

About Me

I am a sinner saved by grace. A brother to two sisters, son to wonderful parents, father to two grown daughters, and a papa to an amazing granddaughter that lives with me.

My Interests

I probably have too many interests for my own good. I like traveling, kayaking, history, technology, old maps, etc.

New Report