View Profile

Details

Username

DES

Nickname

DES

Gender

Female

Country

United State

State

California

City

Morada

Looking for

Potential Courtship, Friendship, Marriage Minded, Blended Family

Marital Status

Divorced – with children

Christian Affiliation

Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 5"

Build

Extra Pounds

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Multicolored

Graduation Year

1975

Level of education

Technical Training

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

manager

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Paul because he was the cheif of sinners and God used him in a mighty way.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

No. I want someone to share life with. I want a best friend. I try to be content where the Lord has me, but that is the desire of my heart.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

kind, loyal, hard working and friendly

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Jesus, my family, my church

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Kind, loyal, hard working and friendly. I like people who care about people. I want to be around people who put I high priority on relationships and helping others.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My best friend Dana. She has taught me by example how to be more bold in my faith.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Adultery and Abandonment

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

My husband left our home a little over 2 years ago. It was devastating, but I have learned a lot about how God uses pain and suffering to mold and shape us. So many scriptures became more real to me and much more meaningful.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

My favorite verse is…Col 1:17 And he is before all things, and in him all things hold together.

What type of work do/did you do?

I am a manager of a small shuttle company

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

6 years, yes, most days I enjoy my job

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Born in Modesto CA, Lived in Honduras for 2 years. Also live in Tucson AZ, Raleigh NC and SC

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I like to read, sew, paint.

About Me

Christian loving life

New Report

Close