Members

daughter_of_the_greatest_Author
daughter_of_the_greatest_Author other details
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Shenandoah University Blue Ridge Community College Mary Baldwin University (current)
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    I am a companion caregiver in a retirement home.
  • Company:
    Cardinal Care
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a christian home and have been blessed to known Christ as long as I can remember. I faced many trials in my childhood and teens years that at times rocked my faith but at the end of the day, God held me close. Like any christian, I have different areas I struggle in but at the end of the day, Christ is my everything.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am currently working on reading The Chase by Kyle and Kelsey Kupecky and just started The Prodigal God by Tim Keller. Next I wish to read Crazy Love by Francis Chan.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I have lived in Harrisonburg, VA all my life. I have never traveled outside of the US but would like to someday.
  • About Me:
    I am a cat petting, book reading, pun loving kind of girl. My relationship with God is very important to me and I strive every day to be an example to those around me, especially my younger brother and sister. I believe that falling down is a part of life but that it is how you get back up again that matters. I love adventures, especially silly ones shared with those I care about (think Wal-Mart at midnight for butter to make cookies we just have to have or a random day trip to a town a few miles away). I love looking at the stars at night (nothing fancy, just some blankets in a truck bed or sitting on a bench). I love marveling at the beauty of the stars and how God knows each and every one by name.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.