View Profile

Details

Username

Cshowlyndhurst

Nickname

Cshowlyndhurst

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Virginia

Zip

22952

Looking for

Potential Courtship

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Non-denominational

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 8"

Build

Skinny

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

N/A

Graduation Year

2012

Level of education

High School

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

mentioned in what type work questioner

Company

Dutchway, Llc

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A farm/cottage in the country

My view on smoking

I might not mind a pipe or cigar

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

N/A

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

20.  The Lord is teaching me the necessity of trusting in Him in all things no matter what perplexing situation is taking place.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

The doctrines of Grace have taught me that we are totally incapable of coming to God and that its all about Him and His kindness.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes, in the morning and evening. I am currently reading Chapters from the Old and New Testament in the Bible.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Thomas. He is one of those fellows that I can relate to and yet he was a recipient of Gods grace.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

yes and no. I am Glad for the freedom to help my parents on the weekends, but also feel that desire to love a daughter of God.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

N/A

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Jesus, Food, and a house.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

A humble person who is interested in your life.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Probably my one pastor.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I was never married

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

about 4 years. I have gotten along really good thanks be to God.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

All that the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never cast out. John 6:37

What type of work do/did you do?

I fabricate vinyl fence, and rail systems, and also help my dad on the weekends.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I have been there for ten years. its a good job.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To love God more and to be more Christlike.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Bridgewater, Va I have traveled in various parts of the U.S.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

N/A

About Me

I am a quiet person who wants to grow in the grace of Christ. I don’t know…. you will have to meet me!

My Interests

Coffee, trains, craft beer, Good food, watching  baseball, Fellowship, ect…..

New Report

Close