View Profile

Details

Username

craneman

Nickname

craneman

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Texas

Zip

79413

Looking for

Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Divorced – grown adult children

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 11"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Red

College /University

None

Graduation Year

1995

Level of education

Technical Training

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Crane Operator

Company

Xtreme Crane and Rigging

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Caucasian

My ideal place to live

A cabin in the woods

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I don't touch the stuff

On the subject of children

I have children but would like to have more

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I have a 19 year old daughter.  She lives across the country.  My parents and sibling are also across the country.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

God saved me on December 19, 1999.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

God showed me the doctrines of grace around 2004.  It was VERY humbling, but also very much like being saved all over again seeing His grace in such an overwhelming manner.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Prayer every morning on my walk.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

David.  He is a man after God’s own heart.  When he repented, he did it fully and sincerely.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content being single.  But I am praying that if it is God’s will that He would give me a wife by the time I am 50 and possibly more children.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

I will have to ask and fill this out later.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

My salvation of course is number one.  My country and my family.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I am looking for a woman with loyalty.  The divorce laws in the US are so lax, it is very tempting for men and women to just give up on marriage.  But marriage is til death according to God.  That is the way it should be viewed by Christians.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

I met a good brother when I lived in Michigan who is the epitome of a godly man, husband, and father.  We bonded like David and Jonathan.  I could only wish I were half the man he is.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

My last two marriages ended because each marriage was to an unbeliever.  So each one left me.  I was an unbeliever when I married my first wife.  Shortly after we got married God saved me.  She continues to believe she is saved but I have never seen any fruits in her life.  She left me shortly after God saved me.  When I married my second wife, I thought she was saved.  It turns out I was wrong.  She did a 180 after we were married.  I should have got to know her better before we married.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

My last wife left me in 2016.  She then filed for divorce.  It was very tough because she cheated on me.  It took about a year for me to get over the adultery.  I do not hate her.  I try to pray every day for her salvation.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

My favorite verse answers the “meaning of life” question.

 

Thou art worthy, O Lord, to receive glory and honour and power:  for thou hast created all things, and for thy pleasure they are and were created.  Revelation 4:11

What type of work do/did you do?

I am a crane operator in the west Texas oil field.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I have been a crane operator since 2011.  I love what I do.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I want eventually become a full time professional real estate investor in multi family housing like Robert Kiosaki and Ken McElroy.  But if God directs me in another direction, I will be content.  I also want to eventually find a good wife (for once) and possibly have more children if God will permit.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

The state of Georgia.  I left home at 18 when I joined the military.  I have lived in Illinois, Florida, New York, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Nebraska, Michigan, and Texas.  I’ve been in Texas since 2009.  I have been to every state except Alaska and Vermont.  I have traveled to France, Israel, UAE, Kuwait, and Iraq.  I have had layovers in Germany, Ireland, and Quatar.

About Me

I am a traditionalist who is looking for a woman who wants to be a stay at home mom who also wants to home school her future children.

New Report

Close