View Profile

Details

Username

Clindz19

Nickname

Clindz19

Gender

Female

Country

United State

State

Maine

Looking for

Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Calvinistic, Reformed, Reformed Baptist

Race

Other

Height

5' 3"

Build

Medium

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Black

College /University

University of Southern Maine

Graduation Year

2019

Level of education

High School

Employment

Self Employed

Occupation

Welder

Company

General Dynamics

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A cabin in the woods

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I have children but would like to have more

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

My daughter and I reside in the vacation state. I’d go where ever God wants us.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was baptized 3 years ago. These days the more I seek Him the more He reveals to me things. Salvation is such a beautiful gift. I cannot go a day with out Him. He is worthy to be praised!

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Knowing that I cannot do anything apart from CHRIST that still is  an eye opener for me . The struggle is real.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes, I wouldn’t say studying but i am reading through the new testament and a book called Missional Motherhood.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Moses so far because I can identify with the issue of not being able to speak to people. I know  God will do something with that in me like He did him. Last but not least Christ because He is so selfless and faithful to us even despite our hatred towards Him.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content only because I know that God is with me and that i would be able to give more of me to Him being single.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Loyal, hospitable, generous and genuine.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

The three things I am most thankful for are My salvation, motherhood and the saints.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Honesty, sense of humor, a hard worker, loyalty, selfless, humility and honor.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Mrs Rogers she has a gentle spirit, she honors the Lord and her husband, she’s not ashamed of the gospel she’s always telling others about Christ. She has been loyal and patient to me for 19 years and edifies me when she can. Its such an honor to have her to look up to, she has taught me a lot by action.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

What contributed to my previous relationship ending was that we were not putting God first he was not our foundation our flesh was.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

My last relation ship ended two years ago.  I strive to put God first, the hurt is still there but i have learned much from the situation.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Let it not be said of me I withheld anything from You.

What type of work do/did you do?

Ship builder

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I love working with my hands an being able to see the finished product.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I do not have a goal at the moment. I would like to be able to help others, if He wills it.  I would be honored if God uses me.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Jamaica Queens New York.  I have traveled so many places over the years.   I have been to Indiana, Tennessee, Connecticut, Vermont, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Where has God called you to serve?

About Me

I am a single mom of a six-year-old, I enjoy arts and crafts and outdoor activities. I love music I love learning. I enjoy helping other people.

My Interests

Arts and crafts, volunteering, ministry, a ton of music , sightseeing, traveling.

New Report

Close