View Profile

Details

Username

Christopherhall

Nickname

Christopherhall

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Tennessee

City

Centerville

Zip

37033

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 8"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Hazel

Hair Color

Brown

College /University

None

Graduation Year

2014

Level of education

Technical Training

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

General construction. Carpentry.

Company

Place General Contracting

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A cabin in the woods

My view on smoking

I might not mind a pipe or cigar

My view on drinking

I drink regularly, in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I come from a family of eleven. I have three adopted siblings. Three brothers and five sisters. My parents have taught me everything I know. I don’t think relocating would be possible for me I’ve put roots down too deep here between church, ministry, family and work.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I grew up in a Christian home but was not saved until the beginning of this year. I’m walking very close to the lord now. It’s amazing how when I was saved everything that I had been taught all of my life really came alive to me.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

It’s made the truths of the gospel so much sweeter to me. Its shaped the way that I share the gospel with others. Understanding and thinking on these doctrines makes me overflow with gratitude.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Usually in the evening. I’m reading in the psalms and proverbs. I just finished job which in my opinion is one of the most encouraging books in the bible.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Other than Jesus, I would have to say Job. There hasn’t been a man hit as hard as Job was, but he worshipped God through and did not sin with his mouth through it all. Job is one of my greatest role models.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I try to be content, but there always seems like there is something missing. And I believe that is as it should be. Even God said it is not good that man should be alone.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Realistic, confident, cheerful, and encouraging

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Family. I get to work with christians that are my best friends. I get to serve the lord at the abortion clinic.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Cheerful, honest (you don’t have to wonder what they really think) confident but humble,  consistent.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My boss and best friend who led me to Christ through the hardest time in my life.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

My favorite hymn is “it is well”. One of my favorite verses is psalm 34:6.

What type of work do/did you do?

General construction work. I specialize in fine carpentry.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I started working with my dad when I was 13. I enjoy it very much.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My biggest goal is to raise a God honoring family. Another goal is to see abortion end in Tennessee and the United states.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Arkansas and really haven’t traveled much. I’ve been to Pennsylvania, new Orleans, and north Carolina.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I enjoy sitting next to a waterfall down the road from my home, or going to the gym.

About Me

Ask

My Interests

Ask

New Report

Close