View Profile









United State







Looking for

Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Calvinistic, Reformed Baptist




5' 7"



Eye Color


Hair Color

Light Brown

College /University

After graduating high school, I chose to volunteer as a teacher in my church’s private school rather than go to college.

Graduation Year


Level of education

High School


Self Employed


High-school class monitor/teacher & Music teacher.



Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)


My ideal place to live


My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I love my family and I’m thankful that I get to go to church with them and serve the Lord with them. I love my church family so much and I’m very involved in the church ministry here. For that reason, I’m not very fond of the idea of relocating and my prayer is to stay, but if relocating is what the Lord has for me, then I will follow His plan. What the Lord wants is most important to me.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I made a “profession of faith” when I was little, but I was convicted of not having had change in my life at the age of 12, and I believe that was when the Lord saved me.

I love living for Christ and I’m so thankful for His presence in my life. It’s not easy, but He has only helped me grow through the hard times! I’m so thankful for His work in my life!

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

They show me more of the Character of God! How humbling to know that it was the grace of a Holy God that was placed upon someone so undeserving as me! The more I learn about it, the more I’m amazed and thankful!

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes. I know it isn’t necessarily Biblical to have “quiet time”, but I think it’s important to start the day off with setting my mind and focus on the Lord. I love taking the time to study and write on what the Lord reveals to me in His Word.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Joseph in the OT.

Joseph had to really have blind trust in the Lord in his circumstances. It’s a promise to me that God is always working, no matter how bad things may seem. He’s in control and He’s worth living for, no matter how difficult life may become.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Caring and tender hearted. I probably give too much advice, but I like to make situations better if I can. I’m the more quiet one in a group of people, but I’ve been called sassy, lol.  (All in fun)

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Salvation- the fact that I actually have Christ as my Lord and Saviour is amazing to me! I don’t deserve that!


My Church Family- I love my blood family too, but there’s something about a church family that seems to run deeper. I would not be the same person without my church family.


The Word of God- What a blessed thing to have!

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

This is hard… but I think

(confidence) because it makes me feel safe. I’m working on it, but I’m not naturally a very confident person. I over think and second guess a lot.

(Joy; laughter; happiness) Life is hard enough as it is. If there isn’t laughter in it, then it would seem unbearable.

(Servant’s heart) the Bible is very clear about us as God’s people being willing to serve others and lift them higher than ourselves.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My older cousin. He’s the one I would go to for advice, or to just talk to. He has made a huge impact in my life towards Christ. He’s been a great example and faithful friend!

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

We had different life goals and different preferences that turned out to be significant.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

8 months.

I held onto the Truth, but the Lord had to carry me through. He taught me a whole lot through it, so I wouldn’t change anything.

What type of work do/did you do?

Teaching, but it’s more of a ministry than a job.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

For about 9 years. Yes, I love being involved with the Youth.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

Ummm ? Living my life for the Lord! I’d love that to look like having a family and living for the Lord together if that’s what God chooses. I’d love to have a musical family who is involved in church ministry.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Born and raised in East Texas. Never moved.


I’ve been to several different states. The most memorable to me are Alaska, Florida and Oklahoma. I’ve been to Canada as well. The mountains are amazing!

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I love to read books, write, blog on Social media, or watch a good movie/show. I also enjoy getting to spend time at friend’s and family’s houses visiting.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

I recently have started to work on being more active.  I work out or do some form of exercise several times a week. This is something I’d like to keep up as a lifestyle.

About Me

I guess I could say that I’m nowhere near perfect and I’m not looking for someone who is perfect. I understand that all of us are in the flesh and we will make mistakes. I hope that I can find someone who I can grow with and learn with. I would love for us to be each other’s best friend and that we can encourage each other in the Lord.


I’m an introvert who is working on being more outgoing. I like social events, but I don’t thrive in them. I always admire people who can easily carry on a conversation with anyone!

It takes me a while to be comfortable enough with people to really be myself- Just being honest! But, if I’m writing/typing my thoughts out, it’s much easier for me to talk, lol.


I don’t wear pants, but that’s just my preference. I don’t believe it’s wrong for a lady to wear pants. I just prefer not to wear them personally.


There’s just something about the stars in a clear night sky. They almost always make me smile! 😉


My Interests

Ministry and Church involvement are priority, but I love Adventuring! Especially in the mountains! Whenever I get the chance, I love hiking and exploring. Kayaking is great!


One of my favorite things about traveling is getting to take photos of new scenery. I love photography!


Coffee & Italian food are the best!


I love singing & writing songs!


Shopping, of course 😉

New Report