View Profile

Details

Username

BrigetteMay

Nickname

BrigetteMay

Gender

Female

Country

United State

Looking for

A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Select

Christian Affiliation

Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC), Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 7"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Dark Brown

Graduation Year

2011

Level of education

High School

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Mom, Homemaker, Influencer, & FedEx driver

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A cabin in the woods

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I have children but would like to have more

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I currently live near my folks but wouldn’t mind relocating. Just depend on those extra hands right now. I’m the second eldest of six and very close to all my family altho my closest brother and sister live a few+ hours away.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I don’t remember a time I wasn’t saved but really became on fire in my younger teen years. My relationship with Christ only ever gets stronger. I rarely feel there is a time we are distanced. I’m very solid in my beliefs and ready to fight for them.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I make time for myself usually weekly. Currently going through a new testament study. I catching quite moments in prayer daily. A seasoned mother shared with me once it is part of this time with children and that has been super helpful to not feel like I fail this area, but rather time to shared with my children.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I’m happy with my life and the opportunities I have set up, but being single is extremely lonely.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I am looking for a man to lead me (and our family) spiritually, enjoys a sense of humor, is open and vulnerable, willing to go on random adventures, sensible, work towards our life goals, but also enjoy the daily.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

So many! I take and grow from life and people all the time.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I’ve been divorced for 3 years because my ex told me he had sexual desires towards our, at the time, 1 year old daughter. I’m an open book with my past marriage so feel free to ask me anything.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

Kind of a year and a half and it actually probably one of my favorite jobs but I hope not to be doing it forever either.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Nebraska but mostly grew up in the Black Hills in South Dakota. But have lived and traveled all over the mid-west. I have never left the country but would love to. I’d love to travel more of the west coast!

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I love learning, writing “books”, and influencing others. I have quite the medium side hustle with my own online coaching business. I’m a binge watcher and love new series suggestions! We go camping often, hiking, walks…anything outdoors! I love hunting with my family in the fall.

About Me

I’m a crazy, fun and active mom to 3 amazing kiddos and a Berniedoodle.

New Report

Close