View Profile

Details

Username

brewcrew3212

Nickname

brewcrew3212

Gender

Female

Date of Birth

39 years, 4 months ago

Country

United State

State

Wisconsin

Looking for

Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Non-denominational

Race

Other

Height

5' 4"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

I am currently working on my Associates Degree and headed towards my Bachelors

Level of education

Currently in College

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Medical Insurance Billing

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was saved when I was 6 years old, but after I became an adult is when the Lord really started to get a hold of my heart. He has revealed Himself to me, allowing me to see His sovereignty and teaching me to rely on His strength.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I currently do not have a particular routine. I like to read books and listen to sermons to grow in my faith.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I vacillate between being content and feeling otherwise.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Kind, caring, good listener, strong

What are three things you are most thankful for?

My Savior, my family, and my friends

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy integrity, honesty, intellect, maturity, selflessness, down to earth, kind, willingness to serve others……

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My former pastor and his wife. They are wonderful friends and great examples to me. We have been there for each other through good and bad times.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My current life-long goals are to finish school, and I would also like to find someone to enjoy life with.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I have been here in Wisconsin my whole life. I have traveled to quite a few states, and I have also been to Europe a couple of times.

About Me

I am an easy-going person who enjoys the life God has given me. I am a mix of introvert and extrovert, kind, caring, compassionate, honest, and growing in my faith.

My Interests

Spending time with family and friends, learning new things, cooking, traveling, sports, reading, coffee

New Report

Close