Members

andrew5678
andrew5678 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist (Founders), Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Red
  • College /University:
    Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Pastor
  • Company:
    Church
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was in the 8th grade when I submitted to Christ. I am a strong Christian by the grace of God but I am still growing.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It opened my eyes to the truly Amazing Grace of God. It also has pushed me towards a life that seeks the glory of God.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I read through the Old Testament in a year and more in depth in the New Testament.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I try to be content in all things. I do desire a wife, but I know that I must be content in Christ alone.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Generous Thoughtful Honest Humorous
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a fulltime ESL teacher, but I hope to become a fulltime pastor.
  • About Me:
    I am a simple man. I love the Lord and serve him. I like to travel and to see nature. I am quiet but not shy. I like to joke around alot, sometimes too much. But I am caring and am ready to sacrifice.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.