View Profile

Details

Username

AlloutJosh

Nickname

AlloutJosh

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

Kansas

Zip

66067

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Non-denominational

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 8"

Build

Extra Pounds

Eye Color

Hazel

Hair Color

Blonde

College /University

Golden Gophers

Graduation Year

2014

Level of education

Bachelors

Employment

Entrepreneur

Occupation

I sell Bananas and wrap cars.

Company

Dole & Iron Horse Industries

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A farm/cottage in the country

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I would be willing to relocate to a nice area. Preferably in a warmer place in the south but I will go wherever God calls me.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I grew up in a Christian home but didn’t fully realize my salvation until I trusted God and moved to Kansas about 1.5 years ago.

 

There are always ups and downs, but I still believe Jesus wants us to be pursuing him and he will work through us.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Gods grace has taught me that I am not the judge. I must ask and trust that the lord will use me for his purposes.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I do not have a specific quiet time. This is one thing I need to improve. I am currently going through Hebrews.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Paul is my favorite character because he is an example of how sinners can be saved and changed by trusting Jesus.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content with being single, but seriously want a Godly relationship.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

1. God giving me strength in him while I had cancer in high school.

2. Work ethic that keeps me driven to reach goals.

3. The things God has taught me about him.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

I am looking for someone who is loyal and caring.

 

I consider myself to be loyal, caring, and sometimes too hardworking.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

My friend Neil. Neil will always give me his opinion even if its not what I want to hear.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Some disagreements on important issues couldn’t be overcome.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I have always lived alone or with roomates. I clung to God and spoke with mentors from church.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I dont have any favorite lines, but I like Heartland, Fast and Furious, Walker Texas Ranger, and Country music.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Sales and Marketing

What type of work do/did you do?

10 years. I enjoy it a lot.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I plan to open 1 more business, then start a non profit that will give in need kids rides in cool cars.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I was born in Minnesota. I have been to many U.S. states, Germany and Denmark. I love to travel, especially road trips.

About Me

Im a driven salesman who loves Jesus and desires to have a family one day. I enjoy the outdoors, things with engines and making investments.

My Interests

I enjoy working with my hands, fixing cars, racing, riding horses, and the outdoors.

New Report

Close