Members

agape87

Sometimes I am funny accidently lol

agape87 other details
  • Looking for:
    Friendship, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Multicolored
  • College /University:
    .
  • Graduation Year:
    2006
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Assistant Manager at two high end apparel stores.
  • Company:
    TMI lol
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    ----
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    .
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    .
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    .
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    .
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    .
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    .
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    .
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    .
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    .
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    .
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    .
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    .
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    .
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    .
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    .
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    .
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    .
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    .
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    .
  • About Me:
    I think talking about yourself leaves room to not being humble, so I am gonna try this with humility. So what I can honestly say about myself is that I live one day at a time. I have family that can be pure delight or drive me crazy lol. The times we live in makes being single and living on your own challenging at times. My conviction is that reformed theology is in scripture. So I am a member at a church who embraces that although in person church services are not permitted right now in California. I love boxing - it is a great work out and I think a good skill to have for self defense if God forbid needed. I love to be silly and laughing. I like uncomplicated when it comes to everything in life. I like to be femine and love masculinity in a man but more so in a Godly way...with humility and commitment to growth. I have learned that on earth you can love unconditionally imperfectly with humility in Christ. I love going for walks on a cool sunny day. Everything is literally grace who we are, what we enjoy and do in life. I thank God for it all.

    Hope ya day was blessed.

    -C
  • My Interests:
    .
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.