View Profile

Details

Username

adelacr08

Nickname

adelacr08

Gender

Male

Country

United State

State

New Jersey

Zip

07104

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Calvinistic, Reformed Baptist

Race

Hispanic / Latino

Height

5' 10"

Build

Medium

Eye Color

Black

Hair Color

Black

College /University

Media Communications @ Essex County College.

 

Graduation Year

2019

Level of education

Associate Degree

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Activities Director

Company

Belleville Senior Services

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Hispanic/Latino

My ideal place to live

—–

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I am willing to relocate if needed it.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 16 yo when the Lord saved me. It’s been 10 years now, and the only thing that I regret is all the time wasted in the process to Christian maturity.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

The glory of the doctrines of grace always remind me who I am, who the Lord is, and what he did for me.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I currently studying the book of Romans. Which is a deep and detailed summary of the gospel.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Besides Jesus, Job in the old testament, and Paul in the new testament.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I’ve had a great time as a single man. There are endless areas to serve, but I desire to get marry and have a family that reflects Christ and his church.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Loyalty, altruism, honesty, wisdom.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

1. Salvation, there’s not other gift greater than this.

2. The opportunity to adapt to a different culture and find a sound church.

3. Mistakes and failures that have helped to shape my character and to grow in the faith.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Devoted, cooperative, kind, optimistic, and funny. I am active, determined, loving, and funny.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My first pastor, my current pastor, and public figures such as Paul Washer, and RC Sproul.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

A difference in our Christian worldview.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

2 years. Trust the Lord while keeping myself busy.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

“All our sins for your grace, what a glorious exchange” Sovereign Grace music – We have been healed.

 

Romans 11:33-36

What type of work do/did you do?

I am an activity director in a senior daycare center.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

Almost 5 years.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I wish to continue growing in this line of work, while creating some source of passive income.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Dominican Republic, I haven’t travel a lot. It is a desire, but not a priority.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

Mainly friends reunions, and playing sports during Summer times. Photography, I also love photography.

About Me

I am very creative.

 

My Interests

Movies (filmmaking).

Music

Geography

 

New Report

Close