Members

Tripp
Tripp other details
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    Florida State university
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Truck driver/ Pastor
  • Company:
    Stier Supply PROVIDENCE CHURCH
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was born again at 21 years old
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has taught to glory in God alone
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I love to write. So I am writing commentary on the synoptic gospels.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am ready to get married.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never married. Never really been in a all out serious relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been on my own 6 years
  • About Me:
    I am a simple man just looking to serve JESUS.
  • My Interests:
    I play the piano and several instruments, I sing and preach.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.