Members

Robh
Robh other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Friendship, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 6"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    Case Western Reseve University
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Anesthetist
  • Company:
    Anesthesia group
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Pretty close to my mom and sisters. Spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews. Relocating would be tough.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    About 12 years ago, I try to spend time in prayer and in the word every day. I also like to read Christian books when I can. Reading Susannah Spurgeon's biograghy right now.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It helped me to understand the sovereignty of God better. It is eye opening in many ways, and humbling at the same time.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, in the mornings if possible. I like listening to and reading Charles Spurgeon sermons. My favorite preacher today is Mark Dever.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Outside of Jesus. Paul, I really enjoy reading his letters.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I would love to have a family if it's God's will, but strive to be content either way.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I've never been married.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I administer anesthesia to patients for surgery.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    7 years, it is very rewarding but can be stressful at times.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To serve and glorify Christ!
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. I just started taking boxing lessons for fitness mainly, I am really enjoying it.
  • About Me:
    A sinner who's only hope is Christ
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.