Members

Phoenix79
Phoenix79 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed but not Affiliated
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    PcCC
  • Graduation Year:
    2001
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    none of these. I have a job but am recovering from
  • Company:
    Outbound 360
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    what he wills
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Just trying to be grateful for my life
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I understand that he has everything under control
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    psalms
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I want to leave more then a tombstone when I die
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    dork wierd intelligent lover of god and truth⁸
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    family the printing press and my future wife
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    thinker can disagree with out anger honest
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    pastor allan nut he has shown me other perspectives on ideas and his care for me has made me want to care more for others
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    she felt suffocated my my love and u felt apathy from her
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    2 years family
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    he's 11,,:1 ps 90:4, got lots but let's talk
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    customer service
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    not long before stroke i love helping people and making t hem smile
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    have kids rewrite my book do one on job
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    ca n east all the south
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    research
  • About Me:
    Funny loyal loving
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.