Lizzie28 other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Blended Family, Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    Nurse Aide
  • Company:
    Self employed
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Not open to relocating at this time.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised in a Christian home and came to know the Lord at a young age. The Lord drew me closer to Him in my early 20’s. Thankful for God’s grace that saved me. Living my life to glorify Him.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have helped me understand more fully God’s sovereign hand in my life..
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Currently working through the New Testament with my children in the evenings
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Umm no....that’s why I’m on this site : )
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Caring, loyal, dependable, and fun
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God’s grace that saves and heals children church family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Love for Christ, loyalty, dependable, compassionate, fun, sense of humor, love for children
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Husband’s infidelity and he abandoned the marriage.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    2 years Prayer and support from my church family.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “rejoicing in hope, persevering in tribulation, devoted to prayer,” ‭‭Romans‬ ‭12:12‬ ‭
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Private nurse aide
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    1 year. I enjoy serving the elderly especially my current client
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To serve the Lord in whatever capacity He has placed me.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in central Florida, moved to VA 11 years ago. Road trips around the U.S. to visit family and went on a missions trip to Indonesia 8 years ago.
  • About Me:
    Saved by grace.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.