View Profile

Details

First Name

Leon

Username

Leon

Nickname

leon

Gender

Male

Date of Birth

26 years, 3 months ago

Location

Vasai East, Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra, India

Country

India

State

Maharashtra

City

Mumbai

Looking for

Female, Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed

Race

to select more than one, press "Control" button

Height

5' 10"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Black

Hair Color

Black

College /University

St. Francis Institute of Technology

Graduation Year

2017

Level of education

Bachelors

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Software engineer

Company

Here Technologies

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

—–

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I live with my mother and brother and I am very close to my mother. If God wants me to I will relocate.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 21 when I was saved. My Christian walk had ups and downs but has been going really well these days.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

I was someone who took pleasure in the world but now I love to walk according to word of God.

 

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I am reading Acts.

 

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

JESUS! Who else could it be!

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I’m not sure. Ever since I started working from home because of the lockdown I haven’t been content. I was content before.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Straight forward, hard working, trust worthy, reserved

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Salvation, family, job

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy being around people who are funny, who are atleast into one sport and who continously work on themselves.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

I think either Cristiano Ronaldo or  Vivian Divine. They both have achieved a lot in life because of their hardwork. Their achievements make people start dreaming big.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

She wasn’t a true believer. She was mostly into prosperity gospel.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

It has been a year and since it was a long distance relationship it wasn’t that difficult to get my life back together.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Galatians 2:21

What type of work do/did you do?

Software engineer

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

4 years. I love my job.

 

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I want to work at Google some day and/or be a part of a mission to help spread the word of God.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Mumbai, India. I have been to some parts of India. Have never been abroad.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I watch movies, play games on my PC, go on bike rides…

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

No

About Me

.

My Interests

.

New Report

Close