Members

Kmarr1
Kmarr1 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Skinny
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • College /University:
    Liberty University and CollegePlus
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Team Member - sales and service
  • Company:
    State Farm- Curtis Boyd office
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Relocating would be fine but I would prefer to be within driving distance of my family in the new England area
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I first profess Christ at a young age and through high school and college my faith became more real as I struggled and wrestled with the doubts that I have and through the experiences God lead me through solidified my faith in him.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It affects my life every day and that my salvation does not and upon my failures but upon what he did. And I cannot be reminded about that enough.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am usually am reading through the Bible in the morning after breakfast before I go to work.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My favorite Bible character is Nehemiah because he worked in an ungodly society and used wisdom and discernment as well as faith to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Nice, compliant, flexible, dependable
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My God. My siblings. My Christian mentors
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who is outgoing, loves hospitality, Does not take themselves too seriously
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My previous pastor was very influential in helping me to decide to leave a company that was going to ask me to start working on Sunday.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have never been in a dating relationship
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am currently a sales/service team member at State Farm and before that I did sales for a roofing company
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love my job and I get along very well with my coworkers. I’ve been here for about 2 1/2 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My goal right now is to get good enough at my job to where I could open my own insurance office
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Groton Connecticut and I have lived here my whole life but I have traveled across the US twice
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love boardgames, playing my acoustic guitar, and ultimate frisbee
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Music I like Irish folk music and composing some of my own songs
  • About Me:
    I am the fourth 10 kids and was homeschooled and I loved it
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.