Members

KitKat
KitKat other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Evangelical
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    ECPI UNIVERSITY
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Receptionist
  • Company:
    Doctors office
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am a Mother of two Son's. My oldest son was killed in the Army in a helicopter crash, my youngest son works in South America been there 7 years. I have two grandkids one of each. I have a older sister that lives near me, my younger brother lives in TN and a younger sister in WV. Both parents have pasted away.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was about 16. I wouldnt be here today for not of Christ all of christ, nothing of me. He is my Saviour my rock.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No I dont think we should be alone, bc you should want to share your life.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loving, Caring, Honest and Giving
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Receptionist
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love my job, been there going on 4 years.
  • About Me:
    Honest. Loving. Caring
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.