Members

Kimberlym96
Kimberlym96 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • College /University:
    Truett McConnell University
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Foster care case manager
  • Company:
    Foster care agency
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am close to my family but I’m okay relocation. The biggest thing that keeps me where I am is my church family. I love my church and desire to remain a member but I’m open
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian home but my faith wasn’t my own till high school.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am currently reading through psalms
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loud Aware of others needs
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family friends COMMUNITY
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I like someone who is easy to talk to, someone who cares for another. Phil 2 working to put the needs of others before our own
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My cousins because they are continuing to push me to be more like Jesus. Seeing my sin and desiring to push me to continual repentance
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Different beliefs
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I just started my new job as a case manager and currently love it. Before that I was a nanny for 2.5 years and loved that so much
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would love to be a mom Just continue to love children in this world
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I’ve been to India, Wales and Kenya on mission trips
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I LOVE to be with people
  • About Me:
    I love people. I can be quiet at first but then just love talking and learning people.
  • My Interests:
    I love children and I love serving those around me
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.