Members

Karimabry
Karimabry other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    PSC
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Occupation:
    Dog Groomer
  • Company:
    Pawsitively Essential Dog Grooming
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children but would like to have more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    As my situation sits I have one child and his father sees him every other weekend. Right now I am not looking to move as it would require some legal steps to be approved which I would be open to if it came to it.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 12 years old. I grew up in a Christian household but didn’t really understand the gravity of what I was claiming nor was I understanding of the gospel until then. There was no crazy story I just knew I wanted to know Jesus more and live my life for Him. I am very passionate about my walk now and I’m always striving for growth and desire to know Christ more through reading of the word privately and corporately, serving the church, and prayer.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrines of Grace have given me deep seeded peace and joy knowing that there was nothing I could have done or not done to earn Gods love and grace on this earth. I am grateful!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I try to give God the first fruits of my time and energy and for me that’s in the morning very early. I am going through the Bible chronologically right now and if I feel the Holy Spirit prompting me to read beyond that I listen to that as well!
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus! He was the best at loving on others and attuned to everyone around him and also he always asked questions.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I certainly desire partnership where I am at in life right now because I am raising a 4 year old boy by myself and it’s not easy, but this is a season that I am in and I do feel at peace with it because I know God will fulfill my desire because he is the one who put it there!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I would have to ask them, I am not sure!
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family, the church, Grace.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I definitely am attracted to extroverted people and people who love Jesus. That’s the most important thing to me... if we are passionate about that together and can have fun together then all the rest is relative.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My son, Greyson. He is constantly showing me things about myself and God and his spirit and resiliency at such a young age blows me away.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My ex was having an affair and refused to go to counsel or step away from the affair.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    About 3 year. I honestly leaned into my faith and God provided for me in so many unexpected ways.
  • About Me:
    Hey my name is Kari! I don’t like about me’s so if you would like to chat please message me!

    Karie0119@gmail.com
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.