Joeyf1988 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Reformed, Reformed Evangelical
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • College /University:
    University of Westminster
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Property Manager
  • Company:
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am very close with my parents and my brother and sister. I would be happy to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I have been raised in a Christian home. I was saved when I was 16.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I grew up in a reformed baptist church so the Doctrines of Grace was always taught. But when I became a Christian they meant so much more to me. The Doctrines of Grace are so clearly taught throughout the bible. The doctrines give all the praise and glory to the Lord and help with understanding that salvation is only by grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I like to read and pray each morning before I go to work. I think its really important to spend time in God's word and in prayer. In addition to my morning 'quiet time', I have also recently started an Old Testament reading plan which has been a great blessing.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I don't have a specific favourite bible character. There is so much to learn from Daniel, Joseph, Paul etc.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I trust that the Lord has a plan for my life so yes I am content. But I would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work in Property Management.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    About 7/8 years. I enjoy my job as every day is different.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in the north of England. I lived in London for many years before moving to the South West of England.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to read, walk, watch Netflix, play football, play tennis, meet up with friends etc.
  • About Me:
    Hi my name is Joe
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.