Members

Jesusislord19934
Jesusislord19934 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Christian Reformed Church (CRC)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Hair Color:
    Red
  • College /University:
    Sachem north high school and a trade in medical assistant school
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    King Kullen
  • Company:
    King Kullen Clare rose family
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a light smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would relocate and Family is very important to me
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 19 and I’ve come along way still have a ways to go but one day at a time in the end gods In control
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I don’t walk around condemning myself anymore I walk around free from condemnation
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I’m going over membership with my pastor so I’m learning the foundation
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David because even though he messed up a lot god still had mercy on him and forgave him
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no I’d really like to have someone to shared my walk with but also I practice being thankful for all I have
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    A great spirit very uplifting and really funny to
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I thank for the Jesus crucified for me that paid it all I’m thankful for the church And I’m thankful for my Family and friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I like someone who likes to laugh and I like to laugh
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastor I think because he always puts things in the right perspective
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I was young and immuture and I didn’t know Christ then
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    That’s how god found me so he got me though it
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    And god will wipe away every tear
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work side work at clar rose washing trucks I also just got a job at king Kullen so things are starting to pick up for me
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I’ve been with Clare rose working side work for 8 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Yes my life long goal is to advance in my career And my relationships Want to always be able to lend a helping hand as much as I can
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in ronkonkoma been to Italy and Mexico
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I hang out with a lot of friends so I’m usually doing so thing every night at the moment
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • About Me:
    I’m kind funny outgoing really good around a lot of people I make people feel a part of the group alittle shy when it comes to girls but once I know you alittle I open up
  • My Interests:
    I love fishing
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.