JasonLombardo other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • College /University:
    trade school
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    Electrical Facilities Inc.
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would like to relocate before I turn 30 Lord willing. Not sure where. Maybe Pittsburgh!
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I got saved at 21 years old. We're ambassadors of Christ so we must cultivate righteousness and be that light to the world.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Christianity is the only religion that tells mankind we cannot do anything to please God or achieved perfection, There is no way we can atone for our sins but by the righteousness of Christ who lived a sinless life and died on the cross that paid for our sins. I had both peace and conviction knowing that Jesus paid for my sins and when a person is born again he/she is reconciled to God and adopted as a child to the kingdom of Heaven.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    studying 1 John
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Apostle paul. Read 2 Corinthians 11 about all the things he goes through with peresuction, false accusations about his apostleship etc. And yet he is faithful.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Sounds lame but Yes and No. Yes, because God has me single for a season so I can be used for his glory without taking care of a wife and kids. More time with the Lord. God's timing is perfect. No, at times because I do desire companionship and being married in my 20s. I desire my help mate. At the same time finding a christian woman my age in spiritually dead New England can be challenging hahaha.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    disciplined funny encouraging honest
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Grace the Church my family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Yall asking me so much that the girl and I won't have anything to talk about lol. I'll save that.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    my pastor. Everytime I hear this man pray I can see the hours and time set aside for The Lord. He's very disciplined and Im encouraged by that.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    never married
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I'm actually moving out soon
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Ask Me
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    ask me
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    ask me
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Waterbury, Connecticut
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Ask me
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Yall covered too much lol
  • About Me:
    I think it's better for us (the girl and I) to talk and ask each other questions. Talk about our faith in Christ and share our testimony first. Agree on the absolute essentials! Getting to know each other will follow. SGS wanna know EVERYTHING lol,

    If you want to see more pictures or get an idea if I'm real or not you can view my facebook profile. Jason Lombardo.

    I attend Newtown Bible Church in Newtown, Ct.
    reformed church
    we would lean towards Calvinism
  • My Interests:
    ask me
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.