Members

Jacqueline
Jacqueline other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • College /University:
    Veterinary school
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Employment:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    Veterinarian
  • Company:
    University
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    My parents raised me to love, obey and inquire about Christ from a very young age. Sermon discussions over Sunday lunch and family devotions brought God to the centre of my life and allowed me to challenge and think through what I believe. God continues to shower His love, grace and forgiveness in my life.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Passionate, good listener, fun, loyal
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My faith, family, and joy in life
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would love to have children and raise them in the faith. I just love to teach and watch people grow and I believe children and family are a true blessing.
  • About Me:
    Hello! 🙂
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.