Members

HonorHim
HonorHim other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Eye Color:
    Black
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    State College of Florida
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Occupational Therapy Assistant
  • Company:
    Inpatient Rehab department in a hospital
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am close to my family and love only an hour away from them, however I would be open to building my own family wherever the Lord wills.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I made a profession of faith at 13 years of age, but don’t believe that I was saved until my mid twenties. The Lord graciously used two friends in my life to introduce me to the true Gospel.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have caused me to be more grateful for my salvation. I‘ve more clearly seen and understood the attributes of God.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I have quiet time. I’m currently reading through the Old Testament right now, along with the Puritan devotional “Voices From The Past.”
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul, because he was such a joyful person despite his circumstances. I strive to emulate that in my life.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    My level of contentment fluctuates depending on circumstances and certain triggers. I never thought I’d still be single at this age, but I’m grateful for the other blessings in my life.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Witty, loyal, sensitive, and foodie.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family, friends, and travel.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “God Moves in a Mysterious Way.” “The Lord’s loving kindness indeed never cease, for His compassions never fail, they are new every morning.” Lamentations 3:22-23
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy reading, travel, dancing, cooking, and am open to trying new things.
  • About Me:
    Looking forward to meeting new people!
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.