Members

Hannah97

Available

Hannah97 other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Hair Color:
    Auburn
  • College /University:
    Moberly Community College- Graduated University of Missouri- Attending
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Registered Nurse
  • Company:
    University Hospital
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have seven siblings. My Dad is a professor. My Mom stayed at home and home schooled us. I have a pretty open mind about relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 7 years old when I became a christian. Every day I amazed at God's grace in my life.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Doctrines of Grace changed my life. The fact that God chose to save me never ceases to amaze me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have a quiet time every day. I am currently reading through Judges. I take a chapter each day and spend some time praying.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    One of my favorite bible characters is Hannah. I love her persistence in prayer and her humbleness before God.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes. I am content with where I am. However, someday, if God sees fit I would like a husband and children.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, loyal, caring, responsible
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My savior, my church, and my family.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Honest, hardworking, a good sense of humor. But most importantly if they love Jesus.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My former pastor's wife. She has counseled me on many occasions and stuck by me through thick and thin.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have been in one previous serious relationship. My parents thought it best to end the relationship based off of our maturity levels and inability to support a new home.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been single for three years. I relied heavily on my family's support and prayer to get me through my breakup.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I love Psalm 23 and Isaiah 40:31
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a med-surg nurse at a hospital
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have only been a nurse for about 3 months. I do enjoy it quite a bit. I find it such a blessing to serve people as a nurse.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To glorify God and enjoy Him forever.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Iowa. I have traveled to the Grand Canyon and Canada.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I read, watch movies, cook, spend time with my family, and go on walks.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Not that I can think of.
  • About Me:
    I have grown up my whole life in a Christian Home. I was home schooled from K-12. I am the oldest girl in a family of 8 kids. My family is very important to me. Most of my church upbringing was in a PCA church. I currently attend an RPCNA mission work in Columbia.
  • My Interests:
    I love medical stuff- Surprise! Not to sound too nerdy... (I promise I'm not a nerd), but I really love reading medical text books and educating myself on what I do.
    I really enjoy studying the Word of God. He comes first in my life.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.