Members

GrantLandon
GrantLandon other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    No college for me!
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Landscaper
  • Company:
    Blackmer Landscaping
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a great relationship with my parents, and two older brothers!
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was saved at age 12 at a church camp.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The 5 Points have changed my view of God, and my view of myself!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm currently studying 1 John
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I love Timothy! He's a role-model for young men!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I am content single.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Wise, serious, strong, funny
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation, my family, and my country
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Quiet, serious, sweet, fun
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never been in a relationship
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I am good on my own
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    A mighty fortress is our God, Holy Holy Holy, This is my Father's World
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Landscaping
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    4 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I'd potentially like to go into ministry in the future
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Michigan, and yes
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to study
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    It got a lot
  • About Me:
    I believe in the Solas, and Tulip
  • My Interests:
    I like basketball, fishing, working out, preaching, and John Calvin
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.