Members

Gio
Gio other details
  • Looking for:
    Friendship, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    6' 4"
  • Build:
    Skinny
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    CAC
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    Giovanni's the name. Delivering pizza is the game!
  • Company:
    Pizzahut
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Family is the backbone of society. Thank God mine's intact. On the subject of relocating: Nothing but God can move me from where I'm at.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I made a false profession at 13 and lived lukewarm all through the teen years. However, I have been working out my faith in fear and trembling for over 2 yrs now.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    When I first heard them, I hated 'em. Now I can't live life without 'em.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I've recently been studying through the Gospels.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    The pharisees. They so explicitly encapsulate what a works based system of righteousness can do to people.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    My identity is in Christ... not in the lack of a wedding band on my finger.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    You'd have to ask them unless you want me to oversell myself.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Grace, Grace, and his ever-abounding Grace
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Nothing is more attractive than initiative. That one trait reveals so much about a person. If she gets up to correct a problem, not only is she attentive, but she does it to serve without being told. So her family is probably awesome to have produced that kind of person. That's a 3 for 1 firesale yo!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastors. They shaped my Christian walk even before I joined this church.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    that question brings a hilarious assumption
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    n/a
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    my insta is: @sing_the_doxology
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    From pizza delivery, to plumbing, to remodeling, I'm on the search for something full-time.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love what I do and those that I get to do it with, but it's time to move on.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Quite a few. hmu and let's chat about 'em.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Vegas born. Been to a few states, and all around mexico.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I'm in a band. I've reconnected to my first love: READING. And I draw...
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    probably something...
  • About Me:
    I don't like having my face on the interwebs
  • My Interests:
    Art of various forms. And theology. And puppies. And cooking.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.