GigotrusMaximus other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, Friendship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    6' 4"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • College /University:
    Central Arizona College
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    The plumbing company
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Yeah... There's too much work to do here. I'm planted here. I'm staying here. I'm dying here.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I made a false profession at 12/13. Lived lukewarm all through the teen years. Now I have been working out my salvation with fear and trembling for about 2 years.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I hated them when I first heard about them. But God in all graciousness moved my devotion from tradition to the truth of scripture. They have affected me by keeping me in check. They reign me in when I stray or fall.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Trying to get through the entire Bible for the first time. Just started Luke!
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David. Because as Matt Chandler says: "YOU'RE NOT DAVID!" lol, it's a humbling reminder.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No. Nobody is, that's why you're looking for a spouse. (lol, I sometimes enjoy being contrarian. Of course I understand that being content in Christ is how you can be satisfied and at peace in every season. That doesn't mean singleness needs to DRAG ON)
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    How do I even answer that without sounding arrogant?
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I'm most thankful for Grace, mercy, and grace again.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Initiative. This is a 2 birds with 1 stone kind of attribute because it demonstrates how observant someone is, at the same time revealing their willingness to serve.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastors. Even before I joined the church where I'm at, they were the people whom the Lord used to reform me and convict me to lay down my life.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It shouldn't have started in the first place.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Genesis 1
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Doing a whole bunch of stuff.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Mainly figuring out what my future is going to look like.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Too many paths, too little time.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Las Vegas born, AZ raised. I've traveled all over Mexico.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I'm returning to my childhood addiction for reading! I'm also a musician, so I play often.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • About Me:
    I know, a tall Mexican? What an oxymoron...
  • My Interests:
    Besides theology and apologetics? I have a couple... Hmu and ask me about them!
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.