Members

Emma
Emma other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church (ARP)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • My Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Southern New Hampshire University
  • Graduation Year:
    2015
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Retail
  • Company:
    Walmart
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am currently living at home with my parents and nine of my siblings. How do I feel about relocating? I will go wherever God leads me.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    When I was thirteen my dad led me to the Lord and I asked Jesus into my heart and was baptized. I am nowhere near where I should be Or where I want to be in my walk with God, but I pray and strive to draw nearer to God every day. I want to be more disciplined about setting aside time to spend in reading and prayer.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am currently reading the gospel of Mark at night before I go to bed. Other than that I am reading through psalms during the day.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus is definitely the one that I enjoy reading about most. I love how he always has a perfect answer to give to the people trying to trap him with questions. My favorite is when he is asked where he gets his authority from, he said that if they could tell him whether the baptism of John was of God or of men he would answer their question. When they couldn’t, he refused to answer their question. Matthew 21:23-27
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am willing to wait for God to bring the right man into my life.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Patience, kindness, perseverance, thoughtfulness
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation, my family, the grace of God.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Retail sales
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Almost 3 years. I dont love it, but it pays the bills while I am attending college.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Jacksonville, we moved to Iowa for a few years where my dad was pastoring a church, then we moved back to Florida when the church closed.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to be outdoors. I get cold easily, so I prefer warm weather activities. My dog loves going with me and is almost always with me.
  • About Me:
    I am serving God and waiting on him.
  • My Interests:
    ,-
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.