Members

Dkvang
Dkvang other details
  • Looking for:
    Friendship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
    Asian
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Skinny
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    UCM
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Lab Tech
  • Company:
    Hospital
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Youngest son of 5, 2 brothers and 2 sisters. Dont mind relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    My walk is growing, and seeking to abound more.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Oh wretched man that i am who shall deliever me from this body of death?
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Reading a book, The Power of Christian Contentment
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Esther, "If i shall perish, i shall perish..."
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Some what, slowly easing into the reality of being okay with singleness although, i dont think i have that gift.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Engaging, friendly, encouraging, honest
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Grace, grace, grace
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Moral courage, feminine, compassionate, honest, bold
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My mentor, bc of the dedication and instilling the reform theology in me.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My lack of God.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Been 6 years. I just go thru it.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    None
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Lab tech
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    3 yrs, yes
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Be an impact to someone somewhere.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Usa, traveled in Usa
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Read, news, podcast, hike, camp, fish
  • About Me:
    Mostly conservative, enjoy the outdoors
  • My Interests:
    KNOWLEDGE!
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.