Members

Dennis66
Dennis66 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Large
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Multicolored
  • College /University:
    Sacramento State University City Seminary
  • Graduation Year:
    1995
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Second Level Manager of Caltrans contracts office
  • Company:
    Caltrans
  • Income:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a small family (parents and sibling’s family). I would pray about relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 31 and it was a pretty radical conversion. My Christian life is pretty strong I would say, but I’m sure would be greatly enhanced with God’s ordained helper.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have given me peace In the midst of trial, as well as humility and love toward God. The doctrines so lead to better understanding of everything.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    For the second year now I read 10 chapters a day with a special reading plan (10 different places of Scripture).
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Trick question : ) Jesus of course. Everything points to and flows from Him.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content but believe I should try to find a helper.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Gentleness, humor, loyalty, quietness
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Knowing God Loving family Good health
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy women who are relaxed. Who are reserved, who can share light moments as well as heavy and are engaged in both. Who can talk as well as listen. Who have their priorities right. Most of all enjoy talking about things in the context of God and His word.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I don’t have one particular person, but there have been many, through church and work, that have influenced me to be more assertive, more action oriented, more confident.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have not been in a relationship in some time. This question would need to be answered ‘in person’ maybe : ) nothing earth shattering, just hasn’t worked out is the short answer.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have always been single. Before I was saved (at 31) I did things the wrong way.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    In addition to enjoying a lot of different Scriptures, I am a huge fan of music, deep tracks guy.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I manage 20 people writing contracts for transportation work.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Just about 20 years. It’s work : )
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To endure to the end and be saved. Also to see other loved ones come to faith.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in San Francisco. I have traveled pretty extensively in US and have been abroad several times.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to work out and play golf.
  • About Me:
    I am pretty simple I think, hopefully not boring. I hope I have what it takes to make the right woman happy.
  • My Interests:
    Reading, walking, working out, visiting/staying in touch with people.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.