View Profile

Details

First Name

Chris

Username

ChrisPep

Nickname

Pep

Gender

Male

Date of Birth

46 years, 4 months ago

Location

Lindenhurst, NY 11757, USA

Country

United States

State

New York

City

Lindenhurst

Looking for

Female, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

6' 0"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

None/Not much left

College /University

Holy Cross

Graduation Year

1993

Level of education

High School

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Records Management for NY Carpenters Training Center.

Company

NYC District Council of Carpenters Benefits Funds.

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A cabin in the woods

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation

On the subject of children

I don't know/not sure/if God wills

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I’m the youngest of 3. I have 2 older sisters I love.

I actually would love to move somewhere more peaceful than NY.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was around 17 or 18 years old when the Gospel was presented to me. It’s been an incredible journey.

I’m active in my Church and attend every Sunday.  I read my Bible daily and enjoy other Bible teaching formats that feed my soul.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Doctrines of Grace have shown me how important my obedience to God’s Word is. To seek Him in everything, and have gratitude for His Grace.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I do daily Bible devotionals. Pray and meditate.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

David. His story is incredible. He was a musician, warrior and king.

What’s not to like?

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I’m comfortable in my own skin and have been single for a while. But I want to have someone to share this amazing gift of life with.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Tough question.

I would have to say: Diligence, honesty, reliability, funny.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Salvation. Sobriety. Freedom.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy adventurous people. Those who are not afraid to try new things. Someone who appreciates the arts, but also can go to a ball game and take a motorcycle ride.

I love adventure, appreciate the arts, a good meal and nature.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

I’ve been influenced by just about every friend I’ve had. I’ve learned something from all of them. Good things and things not to do.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

We grew apart and had different goals.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I’ve been on my own for 5 years.

I live every day to the fullest, constantly working on myself.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Prone to wonder, Lord I feel it, prone to leave the God I love; here’s my heart, O take and seal it; seal it for thy courts above.

Only by God’s grace go I.

What type of work do/did you do?

Records management for the NY Carpenters Training Center.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I’ve been with my company for 6 years.

I’m very blessed. They treat me well.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My goal right now is to meet someone with hopes of a relationship.

I’m living life as a perpetual student. Learning as much as I can in things I enjoy.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Bayside Queens NY.

I’ve traveled a bit. My favorite place so far has been ST. Kitts and Nevis.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I enjoy physical fitness. Hiking. Martial arts. Various genres of music. Art. And getting lost in interesting places.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

I love animals. I have a cat named Sushi.

About Me

I’m trying online dating hoping to find someone to enjoy life with. Jesus Christ is my All. I am nothing without His Grace. He has brought me through so much.

I’m Italian American. I ride a Motorcycle (but have a car also). I love the outdoors and nature. My favorite being the beach, but also love the woods or a nice snowfall on the mountains.

The only sport I like is baseball, but not an obsessive fan. I’d rather be doing than watching.

I enjoy humor. I read often. I write daily and dabble in art.

I like a good cup of coffee and enjoy good food.

My Interests

Physical fitness. Reading. Poetry. Writing Hiking. Motorcycle enthusiast. Music. Charity. Bible.

New Report

Close