Members

Bruce74

Single

Bruce74 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Skinny
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Some no degrees
  • Graduation Year:
    1993
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Unemployed
  • Occupation:
    Kitchen/ janitorial/ catering/ shipping, receivin.
  • Company:
    Ask in person. Not listing them.
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m the second son of a good dad and mom. I have a older brother and younger brother. Younger brother has 3 kids all grown. Mom is living with all of us. Tell you everything on one of are dates.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was just turning 40! My Christian walk is good but could be better. I’m not perfect but growing.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It’s effected me in ways that keep expanding. Can’t explain it better yet!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    At present my studies are ongoing! My quiet time is spent in prayer. I can not choose one. They are all important. But I do keep going back to Haggai and Habakkuk.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Peter is a good character. But I don’t have favorites
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I’m not content! I feel like I’m only half of who I am meant to be. I’m falling to pieces! I’m a virgin and it causes me a terrible pain inside! I’m not meant to be alone!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Caring, nurturing, love, protection
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My life experience so far. My family My Christian Family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Trust honesty compassion Mine: trust honesty Loyalty
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My brother Jerry. He got me into working with Woods.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Dishonesty on her part. Ask me for the whole story sometime.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I’ve been alone for five years. Well I lost control of the dark beast of rage for a year! My young had pure hatred lashing out. I was scared of myself. But with God’s help it lead me back to church. I went through a discipleship program. I joined the church. I got baptized. Now I’m a Usher and I give out food. Real growth from a dark crisis!
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Once night fell on me, then the fires swept through me. The down light broke and my sole became free.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I was working at a cafe before covid19 closed it down
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Four years in and I loved the work
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Established church from the ground up in tabago
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Indiana. Travel too California where I grew up
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I don’t! I walk
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I think you got it
  • About Me:
    I’m praying and looking for a good woman and marriage. I’m down two toes. Ask me about me on are date
  • My Interests:
    Ask me on the date
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.