Brokenandcontriteheart other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Evangelical Presbyterian Church (EPC)
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    6' 3"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    In Georgia. Read bible everyday and go to church every week.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I have come to know my own sinfulness and the great mercy of God
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes every day. I read a bible verses sent to me
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Davisd. He did so much and was a great man
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No. I would like to marry.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind humble funny hardworking
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My girls the bible and Jesus
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Funny easy going
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Jesus by His teachings
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My wife was a modern day pharisee and walked out on the marriage.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    One year. Counseling and prayer
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Psalm 51
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    6 years I love it
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Own a business
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    San Fransisco. Mexico and ecuador
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Playing soccer fixing cars
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • About Me:
    Loving man with two girls. I love God.
  • My Interests:
    Soccer fixing cars
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.