Members

Birdman
Birdman other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Miami University
  • Graduation Year:
    2002
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Entrepreneur
  • Occupation:
    Manager
  • Company:
    Small Manufacturing company
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    ----
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am the oldest out of 5. I have a lil brother and three sisters in between us. I have 6 nieces and nephews that knows their "uncle moo moo" would do anything for them.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised in a Christian home, saved when I was a teenager. It wasn't until my early 20's after some hardship brought upon me following my own will and the birth of my son that He opened my heart and I stopped resisting His will. I now put Him first. I am last.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Only by His grace and His mercy am I the man I am today!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am currently going through the F260 study.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    The prodigal son
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Trustworthy, loyal, responsible, and dependable.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am forgiven, my family and my career
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been divorced since 2009. My relationship with Christ and always having faith in Him and my family has always been there when I needed them.
  • About Me:
    I'm a son, a brother, uncle, "boss man", and most importantly a father to a son that I would move the mountains for.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.