Members

Beth.May
Beth.May other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Red
  • College /University:
    N/A
  • Graduation Year:
    2006
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Administrative Assistant
  • Company:
    Financial Firm
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am the oldest of eleven children. I believe children are a blessing and would love to get married and build God’s kingdom through a family of my own, if God wills.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian home and God had been gracious to reveal His gospel to me increasingly over the years. I am blessed to be a part of a kingdom minded and gospel-centered church that is built on scripture and furnished with the Doctrines of Grace.
  • About Me:
    My name is Beth. Christ is the center of my life and church is a commitment I cherish. It is my aim that my thoughts, words and deeds would be shaped by God’s word. I resist the cultural fads of social media and value spending time with friends in person, preferably at the beach, in the woods or while sharing good drink and good food. I also enjoy the competition and collaboration of sports and board games. I am committed to glorifying God as a single woman, but I would consider it a blessing to get married and build His kingdom through a family of my own.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.