Members

Bedlamgr

Single

Bedlamgr other details
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Gray
  • College /University:
    East Central University
  • Graduation Year:
    1987
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Entrepreneur
  • Occupation:
    Health Care
  • Company:
    Several
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    11 years old. Abiding in Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    All the dots connected and the freedom from an idea of performance has been removed, well brick by brick being removed.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Absolutely. going thru Calvins institutes and well as 1st Chronicles, Luke, and Tabletalk. Currently my Small group is going thru revelation.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Wow other than Jesus Christ, I would go with the consensus which I think may be Paul, because of his boldness, and humility.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, however the desire to have a marriage relationship is there. Because Christ sustains me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I don't mean at all for these to sound self promoting, sorry. Hospitable, Kind, Generous, Soft hearted.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Faith, My 2 Girls, (see photo) That God has currently saved one of my daughters.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Grandfather. He told me he only wanted 2 things from me, to be a good christian man, and to be a gentleman. He was my best friend. He went to be with the Lord in 1987.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My X wife was unhappy and probably not a believer, and I was not exactly the Christ follower I should have been. She left me and the girls on went to a bad place that I was unable to help her with I guess.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    OMG, over 20 years. There have been some potential relationships but just didn't work. Ive never remarried. No doubt Christ Jesus has sustained me.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Huge movie buff. John 14:6 I am the way the truth and the LIFE, no one comes to the Father but by me.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Been in Banking, Long term Care, Financial Services and Now am a partner in Long term Care, Hospice, Pharmacy.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Semi Retired.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Small town guy. I fish and hunt and do outdoor things. Would enjoy traveling someday. I could be a beach bum.
  • About Me:
    Im an Oklahoman that sounds like Im from deeper in the south. My accent is thick. Ive been in Young adult ministry from high school thru young adults. Not sure what God will call me to next.
  • My Interests:
    Outdoors, Movies, ministry.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.