Members

AudreyDG
AudreyDG other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Canadian Reformed Church
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 1'
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    It's my 2nd year in Social Work at Université de Montréal (Bachelor's Degree)
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    I'm an University student . I also work part-time.
  • Company:
    University of Montréal
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm okay to relocate as long as in Canada.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I believe in God since I'm little. I used to ask myself who is God, where is he, etc. When I used to go at my grandma's, we used to go to church together , sing Christian songs. We read the Bible together and she helped me to find out the meaning behind different Biblical stories. We also used to have long discussions around the Lord. I still read the Bible and I strongly believe that Christ is near us and loves us.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It really changed my life when I first read it. Salvation is very important , and human beings commit sins and God, by his Heavenly nature , is sinless. With the faith in God, we trust Him and guides us to do the right things, positive changes. Salvation saves us from our sins.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    It's my 2nd year in Social Work (Bachelor's Degree). In my leisure time, I like to be around positive people, my friends & family. I also read the Bible , pray regularly, listen to some Christian songs.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    It's hard to choose. I would say Noah and David. Noah because he had a lot of endurance. He had to build the arch and save a male & female of every species, his family etc. Despite all the hard work, he never gave up. David: when he committed a sin, he would confess it to God. When it was over, he moved on and his faith grew stronger as well.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm okay being single, but I'd be more happy with someone. I'd like to share my faith with my future husband , and God knows when it will be the right time. God has a plan for me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    They say that I'm kind, honest, reliable and funny.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation Food To have a roof on top of my head
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I love a man that has a strong faith towards God, that we can share our faith & read the Bible together. I also like a man that has a good self-esteem and has common plans that God have for us.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My teachers, especially in grade school. They were so patient with me and they believed in me even when I had difficult times. They showed be the true value of not giving up. My grandmother also had a huge impact in my life. She transmitted the love of Christ and His glory. We spent a lot of time together to learn & love Christ .
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    We weren't at the same place in life , our interests were no longer the same. I'm looking for someone that would like to get married & share what God has planned for us.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It has been approximately a year since then. I go out with friends, I study & work hard , take some walks. I spend a lot of time reading the Bible and listening to Christian songs.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work with autistic/mentally disabled children with severe behavourial problems. I'm a readaptation assistant.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Approximately 4 months (I was on a contract) but now I just got hired for good.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I'd like to get married and have children soon. I want to get married with a man that has a strong faith in God and that we can share our Christian journey together and our future children.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born & raised in Canada. I've traveled around Canada , the United States , Mexico and Cuba.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to take some walks, hang out with my friends, listen to some music , I like animals. I also read the bible and listen to Christian songs regularly.
  • About Me:
    I believe in God since I'm little and I still do. I truly believe that God has plans for me and He knows when it'll be the right time for me to get married & To have children. I'm half way through my bachelor's degree.
  • My Interests:
    I like music, netflix , nature , family , friends , animals , cooking, arts, psychology, Jesus Christ , the Bible, church
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.