Members

Ash1988
Ash1988 other details
  • Looking for:
    Activity Partner, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Blended Family, Marriage Minded, Friendship
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 0"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Cincinnati Christian University- some college
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Activity Aide
  • Company:
    Aperion
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have three small children and I love them dearly. I share time with their father so I can’t really relocate at this time unless God provides that opportunity.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 8 and then as an adult I fell away for a while but I’m back more devoted than ever. I don’t want to live without God ever again. I am so very blessed and so into being his child.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They’re what I live by so my life has completely been changed by them.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do have a quiet time. I’m currently reading a book on Boundaries and delving into the scriptures they bring to light.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ruth. She was so humble and kind and loving. She waited on the Lord and was blessed beyond measure.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I’m content if it’s what God’s will is. Would I like to remarry? Of course!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, caring, loving and fierce.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My God, my salvation and my family (and church family)
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My best friend Morgan. She has been through so many trials and has clung to Jesus and helped me through my trials and encouraged me without end.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My ex husband decided he wanted to leave one day and he did. I tried to get him to go to counseling but in the end I had no choice and he divorced me and our three kids.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Its been a year and a half. I clung to Jesus and spent a lot of time in his word and praying and leaning on my fellow brothers and sisters in Christ.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Too many to count. But if you ask I’d gladly give you a run down.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m an activity aide at a nursing home.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I’ve been here a year but did I’m home care for a while as well before I had kids. I love it. I so enjoy loving others and helping them feel loved.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would love to travel.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Springfield, Ohio. I have been to multiple states and on missions trips to Mexico and Ecuador.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy reading and writing and watching movies. But when I’m more active I like anything outdoors. Hiking, horseback riding, camping and fishing are just a few. I always love an adventure.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I don’t think so.
  • About Me:
    I’m single mama to three adorable little kiddos. Love Jesus with all my heart and enjoy adventures and laughter. I have two dogs and a cat. Love conversation and spending time with people.
  • My Interests:
    So very many interests! Hiking, camping, fishing, horseback riding, reading, writing, cooking and so much more!
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.